Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Music for Holy Week and Easter Season

Sheldon Cohen
2-CD set:
48 minutes

Product Description

Here is a unique way to reflect on the spiritual meaning of Holy Week and the Easter Season. A gorgeous blend of instrumental and choral pieces, this two CD set creates a meditative atmosphere for prayer and reflection. It was produced by Sheldon Cohen, a Jewish convert to Catholicism and the producer of a series of popular recordings of religious music.

First CD: Holy Week

  • Were You There? (Traditional/Rohrs) 3:00
  • Story of Holy Week (Cohen) 12:09
  • Amazing Grace (Newton) 2:53

Second CD: Easter Season

  • One Solitary Life (Traditional/Cohen) 2:26
  • How Great Thou Art (Hine) 3:22
  • You Will Be Raised (Cohen) 2:42
  • Holy God, We Praise Thy Name (Traditional) 3:27
  • Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee (Beethoven) 1:24
  • Now Thank We All Our God (Cruger) 2:10
  • Be Thou My Vision (Traditional) 2:25
  • Faith of Our Fathers (Hemy) 1:58
  • God Is Love (Cohen) 2:27
  • Nearer My God to Thee (Mason) 2:46
  • Holy, Holy, Holy (Dykes) 2:24

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Click the button below to add the Music for Holy Week and Easter Season to your wish list.